Christopher T. Cox


Donald R. Friedman


Thomas H. Kelly


David C. Mahoney

Vice Chairman of the Board

Joan McArdle


Michael A. Morrison

President, Chief Executive Officer and Director

Richard de J. Osborne

Chairman of the Board

Randall P. Seidl


Stock transaction information provided by EDGAR Online. Datawatch Corporation makes no representation or warranty with respect to any of the information contained herein, takes no responsibility for supplementing, updating or correcting any such information and shall have no liability with respect to any such information. This listing does not include derivatives, such as stock option grants or shares purchased through an employee stock purchase plan. For recent transactions, including derivative transactions, see our Section 16 SEC filings page.